Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
7,496 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Oregon

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Cascades West Financial Services, Inc.
1400 Queen Avenue SE, Suite 205c
Albany, OR 97222
Executive Director: Mary-Merriman Smith
Microloan Contact: Diane Searle
E-mail: dsearle@ocwcog.org
Phone: 541-924-8480 Fax: 541-967-4651
Service Area: Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties
Website:

Sage Community Resources
10624 W. Executive Drive
Boise, ID 83713
Executive Director: Phillip Choate
Microloan Contact: Bob Richards
E-mail: pmchoate@ida-ore.com
Phone: 208-322-7033 Fax: 208-322-3569
Service Area: Harney and Malheur counties
Website:

Southern Oregon Women’s Access to Credit, Inc.
33 North Central #209
Medford, OR 97501
Executive Director: Helen Wallace
Microloan Contact: Dennis Davis
E-mail: dpdavis@sowac.org
Phone: 541-779-3992 Fax: 541-779-5195
Service Area: Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, and Lake counties
Website:

Oregon Association of Minority Entrepreneurs Credit Corporation
4134 N. Vancouver Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
Executive Director: Samuel Brooks
Microloan Contact: Sanford Maddox – (503)528-7105 or (503) 528-7102
E-mail: sanford@oame.org / jorge@oame.org
Phone: 503-249-7744 Fax: 503-249-2027
Service Area: Multnomah, Washington, Clackamas, Columbia, Tillamook, Clatsop, and Hood Counties
Website:

Umpqua Community Development Corporation
738 SE Kane Street
Roseburg, OR 97470
Executive Director: Betty Tamm
Microloan Contact: Bob Ault
E-mail: btamm@mcsi.net/rault@umpquacdc.org
Phone: 541-673-4909 Fax: 541-673-5023
Service Area: Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties
Website:

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...